Elloughton cum Brough Town Council

To view regular activities at the Village Hall and Community Centre go to www.broughcommunitycentre.co.uk

Organiser's Contacts:
Brantingham Park 01482 667342
Ferry Inn 01482 667340
Hunsley Acoustic Music 01482 665656 / 07814 608131
Petuaria Players 01482 668610
Red Hawk 01482 666168
WARCS - Tony Clarke 01482 668064
Blackburn Leisure - 663194/667353
 
Details are understood to be correct but please check with individual venues.
 
 
Saturday 27th January
Beatles Tribute - Blackies
Chilled acoustic music with support from Woodsmoke.  Hunsley Acoustic Music £10.
 
Saturday 2nd February
Peacekeepers - Blackies. Cover Band
 
Friday 9th February
Yorkshire Belt Boxing - Blackies
Tickets £12 including £2 to charity.
 
Saturday 10th February
Chilled acoustic music with support from Woodsmoke.  Hunsley Acoustic Music £10.
 
Saturday 17th February
Loose Ends - Blackies
Female fronted rock and pop covers.
 
Sunday 18th February
Laggy Band - Centurion Arms
East Yorkshire's go to good time band.
 
Saturday 24th February
1034 Blackies - Rock and pop
 
Friday 2nd March
Big Night Out Quiz - Blackies
Admission £2 - Band and food
 
Saturday 3rd March
Peacekeepers - Blackies - Cover Band
 
Saturday 10th March
Mambo Jambo - Village Hall
Acoustic roots duo with support from accordionist Luke Carver Goss - Hunsley Acoustic Music £12.
 
Sunday 1st April
All Day Northern Soul - Blackies
 
Saturday 7th April
Richard Digance - Village Hall - With Guest Eric Sedge.  Hunsley Acoustic Music £12.
 
1st & 3rd Tuesdays
Butterflies Memory Loss Support Group - 12.30 - 2.30 pm. Drop in for activities and company - call 668494 for info
 
Every Wednesday
Super Soup Wednesday - Brough Methodist Church Welcome Centre - 11.30am - 2.00 pm.  Lunch and conversation with friends - 668494 for info
 
Every Thursday Morning
Rainbow Mini Readers - Elloughton Primary School - For children of pre-school age bringing stories alive.  From 9.00 am
 
Every Thursday
Fork Handles - Ferry Inn - Resident band.  All ales £2.20 per pint from 8.00 pm
 
Every Friday
Disco - Red Hawk
 
Every Saturday
Live Entertainment - Red Hawk and Ferry Inn
 
2nd Saturday of month
Northern Soul - Blackies
 
Every Sunday
Open Mic Jam Night - Ferry Inn from 8.30 pm